It'll Be Me

It'll Be Me
Release date: November 1969

  1. It'll be Me
  2. So I've Been Told
  3. How Long Is Forever
  4. I'm Walkin' The Blues
  5. Turn Around
  6. Blueberry Hill
  7. Let's Make A Memory
  8. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  9. I'm On My Way
  10. Spanish Harlem
  11. You Don't Know
  12. Falling In Love With Love
  13. Who Are We To Say
  14. I Wake Up Cryin'