I'm Nearly Famous

I'm Nearly Famous
Release date: May 1976

  1. I Can't Ask For Any More Than You
  2. It's No Use Pretending
  3. I'm Nearly Famous
  4. Lovers
  5. Junior Cowboy
  6. Miss You Nights
  7. I Wish You'd Change Your Mind
  8. Devil Woman
  9. Such Is The Mystery
  10. You've Got To Give Me All Your Lovin'
  11. Alright It's Alright