Small Corners

Small Corners
Release date: January 1978

  1. Why Should The Devil Have All The Good Music
  2. I Love
  3. Why Me
  4. I've Got News For You
  5. Hey Watcha Say
  6. I Wish We'd All Been Ready
  7. Joseph
  8. Good On The Sally Army
  9. Goin' Home
  10. Up In Canada
  11. Yes He Lives
  12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross