Love Songs

Love Songs
Release date: January 1981

  1. Miss You Nights
  2. Constantly
  3. Up In The World
  4. Carrie
  5. A Voice In The Wilderness
  6. The Twelfth Of Never
  7. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
  8. The Day I Met Marie
  9. Can't Take The Hurt Any More
  10. A Little In Love
  11. The Minute You're Gone
  12. Visions
  13. When Two Worlds Drift Apart
  14. The Next Time
  15. It's All In The Game
  16. Don't Talk To Him
  17. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
  18. Theme For A Dream
  19. Fall In Love With You
  20. We Don't Talk Any More