The Young Ones

The Young Ones
Release date: October 1962

  1. Friday Night
  2. Got A Funny Feeling
  3. Peace Pipe
  4. Nothing's Impossible
  5. The Young Ones
  6. All for One
  7. Lessons In Love
  8. No One For Me But Micky
  9. What Do You Know We've Got A Show And Vaudeville Routine
  10. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
  11. Just Dance
  12. Mood Mambo
  13. The Savage
  14. We Say Yeah