Real As I Wanna Be

Real As I Wanna Be
Release date: October 1998

  1. Real As I Wanna Be
  2. Even If It Breaks My Heart
  3. Can't Keep This Feeling In
  4. Climbing Up Mount Everest
  5. United For Evermore
  6. She Makes Me Feel Like A Man
  7. Butterfly Kisses
  8. Snowfall On The Sahara
  9. Woman And A Man
  10. Till I'm Home Again
  11. Come Back To Me
  12. The Miracle
  13. Vita Mia (with Vincenzo La Scola)