Release date: November 2001

  1. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  2. What A Wonderful World
  3. Right Here Waiting
  4. What's Love Got To Do With It
  5. Let Me Be The One
  6. And I Love Her
  7. All Shook Up
  8. Love Me Tender
  9. Do You Wonder
  10. You've Got A Friend
  11. Moon River
  12. This Love You Will Never Forget
  13. Like Strangers
  14. When You Walk In The Room