Something's Goin' On

Something's Goin' On
Release date: October 2004

  1. Thousand Miles To Go
  2. Somethin's is Goin' On
  3. I Will Not Be A Mistake
  4. Simplicity
  5. Sometimes Love
  6. I Cannot Give You My Love
  7. The Day That I Stop Loving You
  8. What Car
  9. How Did She Get Here
  10. Field Of Love
  11. For Life
  12. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  13. Faithful One
  14. She's all Mine