Latest Tour
     

Cliff Richard The Great 80 Tour

Cliff's "The Great 80 Tour" will play at the following cities in 2020:

Gateshead, Glasgow, Blackpool, Birmingham, Nottingham, Sheffield, Manchester, Bournemouth, Brighton and London.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

UK Tickets are priced between £100 and £50 PLUS Booking Fee

Please use the links on the Right of this page to book tickets.

Day Trip Packages

Book a Day Trip to the Royal Albert Hall from Essex through Reader Trips www.readertrips.co.uk/cliff or call 0800 086 2221

2020 Tour Dates

 

GATESHEAD SAGE
Wed 23 Sept 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 0191 443 4661
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Fri 25 Sept 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 0141 353 8000
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

BLACKPOOL Opera House
Sun 27 Sept 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 01253 629608
BOOK NOW

BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue 29 Sept 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 0121 780 4949 / 0121 780 3333
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Fri 2 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 0115 989 5555
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sun 4 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 0114 256 5593
BOOK NOW

MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tues 6 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 016 1 907 9000
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

BOURNEMOUTH BIC Windsor Hall
Thur 8 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 0300 500 0595
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

BRIGHTON Centre
Sat 10 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 01273 292695
BOOK NOW

LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Mon 12 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 020 7070 4410
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tues 13 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 020 7070 4410
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thur 15 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 020 7070 4410
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri 16 Oct 2020

 

Accessible Tickets ONLY 020 7070 4410
BOOK NOW - TICKETMASTERBOOK NOW - VENUE

 

Image