Love Is Forever

Love Is Forever
Release date: November 1965

  1. Everyone Needs Someone To Love
  2. Long Ago And Far Away
  3. All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love Love You
  5. Fly Me To The Moon
  6. A Summer Place
  7. I Found A Rose
  8. My Foolish Heart
  9. Through The Eye Of A Needle
  10. My Colouring Book
  11. I Walk Alone
  12. Someday (You'll Want Me To Love You)
  13. Paradise Lost
  14. Look Homeward Angel