Established 1958

Established 1958
Release date: January 1968

  1. Don't Forget To Catch Me
  2. Voyage To The Bottom Of The Bath
  3. Not The Way That It Should Be
  4. Poem
  5. The Dreams I Dream
  6. The Average Life Of A Daily Man
  7. Somewhere By The Sea
  8. Banana Man
  9. Girl On The Bus
  10. The Magical Mrs Clamps
  11. Ooh La La
  12. Here I Go Again Loving You
  13. What's Behind The Eyes Of Mary