About That Man

About That Man
Release date: October 1970

  1. The Birth Of John The Baptist
  2. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  3. The Visit Of The Wise Men and the Escape into Egypt
  4. John The Baptist Points Out Jesus
  5. Jesus Recruits His Helpers and Heals The Sick
  6. Where Is The Man
  7. Jesus Addresses The Crowd on The Hillside
  8. Can It Be True
  9. Jesus Is Betrayed And Arrested
  10. The Trial Of Jesus
  11. His Execution And Death
  12. The First Easter - The Empty Tomb
  13. Reflections