Me And My Shadows

Me And My Shadows
Release date: October 1960

  1. I'm Gonna Get You
  2. You And I
  3. I Cannot Find A True Love
  4. Evergreen Tree
  5. She's Gone
  6. Left Out Again
  7. You're Just The One To Do It
  8. Lamp Of Love
  9. Choppin' 'n' Changin'
  10. We Have It Made
  11. Tell Me
  12. Gee Whiz It's You
  13. I Love You So
  14. I'm Willing To Learn
  15. I Don't Know
  16. Working After School