Tracks 'n' Grooves

Tracks 'n' Grooves
Release date: November 1970

  1. Early In The Morning
  2. As I Walk Into The Morning Of You Life
  3. Love Truth And Emily Stone
  4. My Head Goes Around
  5. Put My Mind At Ease
  6. Abraham Martin And John
  7. The Girl Can't Help It
  8. Bang Band (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  9. I'll Make It All Up To You
  10. I'd Just Be Fool Enough
  11. Don't Let Tonight Ever End
  12. What A Silly Thing To Do
  13. Your Heart's Not In Your Love
  14. Don't Ask Me To Be Friends
  15. Are You Only Fooling Me