Two's Company

Two's Company
Release date: November 2006

  1. Move It (with Brian May and Brian Bennett)
  2. Anyone Who Had A Heart (with Dionne Warwick)
  3. Miss You Nights (with G4)
  4. Yesterday Once More (with Daniel O'Donnell)
  5. She Means Nothing To Me (with Phil Everly)
  6. All I Ask Of You (with Sarah Brightman)
  7. Let There Be Love (with Matt Monro)
  8. Throw Down A Line (with Hank Marvin)
  9. Fields of Gold (with Barry Gibb)
  10. Up Where We Belong (with Anne Murray)
  11. Slow Rivers (with Elton John)
  12. Suddenly (with Olivia Newton-John)
  13. Danny Boy (with Helmut Lotti)
  14. Reunited (with Lulu)