Every Face Tells a Story

Every Face Tells a Story
Release date: March 1977

  1. My Kinda Life
  2. Must Be Love
  3. When Two Worlds Drift Apart
  4. You Got Me Wondering
  5. Every Face Tells A Story (It Never Tells A Lie)
  6. Try A Smile
  7. Hey Mr Dream Maker
  8. Give Me Love Your Way
  9. Up In The World
  10. Don't Turn The Light Out
  11. It'll Be Me Babe
  12. Spider Man