Songs From Heathcliff

Songs From Heathcliff
Release date: October 1995

  1. Misunderstood Man
  2. Sleep Of The Good
  3. Gypsy Bundle
  4. Had To Be (featuring Olivia Newton John)
  5. When You Thought Of Me
  6. Dream Tomorrow (featuring ONJ)
  7. I Do Not Love You Isabella (featuring ONJ and Kristina Nichols)
  8. Choosing When It's Too Late (featuring ONJ)
  9. Marked With Death (featuring ONJ)
  10. Be With Me Always